The Danila Dilba Health Service Management Committee is made up of Aboriginal people living in the Yilli Rreung Region. The Management Committee is responsible for managing and controlling the affairs of Danila Dilba Health Service in accordance to the Rules of the Association (Constitution).

Our Directors
patrick stephensen Patrick Stephensen (Chair) holds a Bachelor of Sports Science and Exercise Science and has recently completed a Graduate Diploma of Business Administration.  He is currently the Director of Wellbeing Programs at the NT Department of Education and Children’s Services Malak Re-Engagement Centre and is also actively involved with local rugby union, rugby league and AFL football. 
erin lew fatt Erin Lew Fatt (Deputy Chair) is the Programs Manager at the Aboriginal Medical Services Alliance of the NT and has more than 15 years’ experience in the Aboriginal health sector.  She has been a Danila Dilba Director for six years. Erin has a keen interest in and commitment to Aboriginal workforce development, education and training and currently studying a Bachelor of Health Science.
Phyllis_Mitchell_Web Phyllis Mitchell (Larrakia Officer) has served on the Boards of Larrakia Development Corporation, Larrakia Nation and Radio Larrakia. She has worked in the NT Department of Education for 35 years in areas such as finance and projects. More recently Phyllis worked at Port Keats as Manager of Interpreter Services.
braiden abala Braiden Abala has extensive experience in public policy, child protection and health promotion and is currently Director, Aboriginal Workforce for Aboriginal Health Policy and Engagement with the NT Government. Braiden has a Bachelor of Behavioural Science and a Masters of Health and International Development.
carol stanislaus Carol Stanislaus is currently the Engagement Coordinator, Darwin Town Communities with the Department of Prime Minister and Cabinet and has worked in a variety of Indigenous positions in tourism, local government and justice throughout the NT.  She holds a Bachelor of Applied Science in Aboriginal Community Management and Development. 
boyd scully Edward Boyd Scully has been a Director for 13 years and continues to be involved in a range of community activities. He brings extensive knowledge of community issues, relationships and networks.  In 2013 was inducted into Queensland’s Boxing Hall of Fame in recognition of his support for the sport.
gloria corliss Gloria Corliss worked for the NT Government for 30 years in various departments including Lands and Housing, Community Services, and Health and Community Services before retiring in 1999.  Post-retirement, Gloria has been a Director on boards in Indigenous education and has a Bachelor of Arts (Creative Writing).
Sarina_Jan_Web Sarina Jan holds a Bachelor of Arts (Public Relations) and Bachelor of Business (Marketing), and is a consultant specialising in public relations. She also has certificates in workplace training, small business, and occupational health and safety. Sarina’s experience ranges from working in the private sector, and local and State government in the NT and WA.
Non-member Directors
Sarina_Jan_Web Priscilla Collins is Eastern Arrernte from Central Australia and mother of 6 children. She is the CEO of the North Australian Aboriginal Justice Agency. Previously Cilla was the CEO of the CAAMA Group and has been on the Boards of Indigenous Business Australia, Imparja Television, National Indigenous Television Service and Indigenous Screen Australia, and Chairperson of the Indigenous Australian Indigenous Communications Association.
Sarina_Jan_Web David Pugh is the CEO of NT Anglicare and has a Masters of Business degree. Before that he was the CEO of St Luke’s Anglicare in Bendigo, Victoria, has held senior government positions and worked in Milingmbi and Nhulunbuy. David is on the Anglicare Australia Board, APONT NGO Partnership Steering Group  and the NT Government NGO Consultative Committee.